Arizona Bankruptcy Court

Website: United States Bankruptcy Court, Arizona

The division offices are located in Phoenix, Prescott, Yuma, Tucson, and Flagstaff and cover the entire state of Arizona.

Phoenix Division:
230 N. First Ave., Suite 101
Phoenix, AZ 85003

Prescott Courtroom:
U.S. Post Office Building C
101 W. Goodwin Street, 2nd Floor
Prescott, AZ 86303

Tucson Division:
38 South Scott Avenue
Tucson, AZ 85701

Yuma Valley Division:
98 W. 1st Street, Suite 270
Yuma, AZ 85364

Flagstaff Courtroom:
U.S. Magistrate Courtroom
123 N. San Francisco St.
Flagstaff, AZ 86001

Office Hours: 9:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m

Court Calendar:

Fee and schedules:

Arizona Bankruptcy Resources:

Arizona Bankruptcy Exemptions

Arizona Bankruptcy Lawyers